Board of Deacons

The Board of Deacons is comprised of 30 members elected by the congregation to a three-year term. Deacons are at the front lines of ministry at Carmichael Presbyterian Church as they are called to care for members, visitors and our community through a variety of ministries, including visiting homebound members, serving communion, delivering flowers, and providing hospitality as well as working on the annual Christmas Gift Ministry project.

Board of Deacons 2019-2020

Laura Garwood, Moderator

Doris Beckert
Ross Hewitt
Mary Menssen
Hal Millering
Sharleen Millering
Craig Morris
Clark Smith

Michael Aretsky
Lisa Benadom
Tara Calderon
Ernie Chard
Kathy Davalos
Laura Garwood
Gloria Kelley
Ray Kelley
Barbara Laughton
Jeremy Sparks

Victoria Bush
Diane Instness
Duane Johnson
Osita Kamalu
Lori Keeney
Kathy Lewin
Terry Sakuda
Deborah Sneed
Janet Vasche
Carol Wisniewski

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved